Magicvision Reviews

4.75 Rating 212 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Magicvision
517 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
146 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
57 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
57 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
22 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 253 9936

Email:
sales@magicvision.eu

Location:
198 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
95%
"very helpful very quick - no problems"
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Magicvision? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very service oriented, fast service. Product in perfect condition. Thanks!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great price, express delivery, definitely recommend"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase of a Sony icf 506.radio. Quick delivery and super price."
Posted 10 months ago
"Wonderful quick delivery and best price of anywhere."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent product & service. Arrived as specified and good, right sized packaging. Perfect."
Posted 10 months ago
"Marvellous service. Delivered within 3 days. Device tested and works very well. Many thanks Mike Smith"
Posted 11 months ago
"The item arrived quickly and it's working marvellously so far."
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered Seiko watch Monday PM delivered Wednesday AM best price on internet free delivery excellent service would recommend without hesitation"
Posted 11 months ago
"All was fantastic. Very fast delivery"
Posted 11 months ago
"Arrived very promptly and well packaged at a good price.."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good product and good service, thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices, my item is great and my standard delivery came in good time. I'm happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Never used them before (or heard of them) thought I’d try them and I received a better price for the product than amazon, free delivery and came within two days. Really pleased - even received a text saying when it was being delivered. Will def use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly delighted with item and speedy Transaction."
Posted 1 year ago
"Price was very good, web site good and easy to navigate. Delivery very good and packing excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service. They went to extra lengths to ship my late order the same day... Even rang me back to give me a status update"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and competitive price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication, speedy delivery, item as described, excellent price."
Posted 1 year ago
Magicvision is rated 4.75 based on 212 reviews