Magicvision Reviews

4.75 Rating 212 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magicvision
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
95%
Read Magicvision Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 253 9936

Email:

sales@magicvision.eu

Location:

198 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent pricing the item purchased was 20%+ cheaper than elsewhere. Hadn’t heard of Magicvision but found positive online reviews so went for it. Arrived quickly as per dispatch notification. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - DVD player arrived quickly and safely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were able to supply the product instantly and deliver it immediately. A quick, efficient service. What more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good organised business. Headphones received 2 days after order placed. Not tried yet as they are a Christmas present
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can't honestly say I'd ever heard of Magicvision before placing an order, but their price was the best I could find and the item was received in less than 24 hours under their free standard delivery service. Deserve top marks based on this experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a Blue Ray player which was despatched and delivered within 24 hours. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a Panasonic DVD Player, and received item the next day. Very prompt and professional service. I have no hesitation in recommending this Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple ordering, fast despatch, good packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Could not be quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wanted to buy a new Panasonic Blu-ray player and was very impressed with the website, price and delivery. The Player was delivered the following day. We would certainly recommend MagicVision.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great earphones, this my 2nd pair, my first packed up after 3 years. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to purchase, and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Magicvision offered excellent value for money with competitive prices. The staff were friendly, patient and very helpful towards someone with very limited technological ability. Ordering was simple and delivery very prompt with the goods well protected by the packaging.The service exceeded expectations. I will be recommending Magicvision to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The item was delivered quickly and was offered at a very good price. It was very securely packaged with many 'fragile' labels attached and the packaging had not suffered at the hands of the postal service. Overall, I was very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Competitive price and rapid delivery. Blue ray player of good quality and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price for the DVD player and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very competitive price. Delivery was promptly but unfortunately was made to wrong address
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Magicvision is rated 4.75 based on 212 reviews