Magicvision Reviews

4.82 Rating 206 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Magicvision

About Magicvision: - Exclusive Products & The Best Prices Online
- First class customer service with over 35 years experience & city of London store
-Free next day delivery on the majority of products so no waiting or click and collect in store!

Hanaco MagicVision was originally established in 1979 as a supplier of high end main brand consumer electronics products from the UK. We enjoy an excellent relationship with all manufacturers as we buy all our goods directly and come with full manufacturers warranty

Magic Vision is a family run business and always has been. We have been active in this industry before entering the UK market, helping and learning how business was done at our father’s import, export and distribution of telecommunication products company, registered as Telephone Teknik back in 1955.

We operate from our own building in the heart of the City of London’s financial district and also offers a retail front for shoppers to see the items before they order or to buy in store if they prefer.

Magic Vision holds large stocks in various warehouses across the UK to ship fast and on time. In case of any shortages due to excessive demand you will be made aware as soon as possible

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 253 9936

Email:
sales@magicvision.eu

Location:
198 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Ordered a Panasonic DVD Player, and received item the next day. Very prompt and professional service. I have no hesitation in recommending this Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple ordering, fast despatch, good packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Could not be quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wanted to buy a new Panasonic Blu-ray player and was very impressed with the website, price and delivery. The Player was delivered the following day. We would certainly recommend MagicVision."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great earphones, this my 2nd pair, my first packed up after 3 years. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to purchase, and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Magicvision offered excellent value for money with competitive prices. The staff were friendly, patient and very helpful towards someone with very limited technological ability. Ordering was simple and delivery very prompt with the goods well protected by the packaging.The service exceeded expectations. I will be recommending Magicvision to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The item was delivered quickly and was offered at a very good price. It was very securely packaged with many 'fragile' labels attached and the packaging had not suffered at the hands of the postal service. Overall, I was very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive price and rapid delivery. Blue ray player of good quality and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good price for the DVD player and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very competitive price. Delivery was promptly but unfortunately was made to wrong address"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"item was good value and worked well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All good. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Keen price on Blu Ray DVD and delivered promptly on the day it was due. Couldn't have done anything more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Magicvision staff were really helpful over the phone, and my DBD recorder arrived next day, Region Free, and with a good quality HDMI lead bundled in. My only criticism is that the £9.99 expedited next day delivery charge was excessive, costing considerably more than the actual cost to Magicvision. Expedited/Next Day delivery should be based on the additional cost to Magicvision over and above their normal free delivery costs. However, despite thatI wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a portable radio - quick free delivery and the best price I could find it for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Magicvision is rated 4.82 based on 206 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support