Magicvision Reviews

4.77 Rating 211 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Magicvision
540 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
121 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
163 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
35 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
44 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 253 9936

Email:
sales@magicvision.eu

Location:
198 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
"Great service - DVD player arrived quickly and safely"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Magicvision? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They were able to supply the product instantly and deliver it immediately. A quick, efficient service. What more can you ask for."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good organised business. Headphones received 2 days after order placed. Not tried yet as they are a Christmas present"
Posted 1 year ago
"Can't honestly say I'd ever heard of Magicvision before placing an order, but their price was the best I could find and the item was received in less than 24 hours under their free standard delivery service. Deserve top marks based on this experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a Blue Ray player which was despatched and delivered within 24 hours. Fantastic service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a Panasonic DVD Player, and received item the next day. Very prompt and professional service. I have no hesitation in recommending this Company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple ordering, fast despatch, good packaging"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Could not be quicker."
Posted 1 year ago
"Wanted to buy a new Panasonic Blu-ray player and was very impressed with the website, price and delivery. The Player was delivered the following day. We would certainly recommend MagicVision."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great earphones, this my 2nd pair, my first packed up after 3 years. Would recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to purchase, and very quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Magicvision offered excellent value for money with competitive prices. The staff were friendly, patient and very helpful towards someone with very limited technological ability. Ordering was simple and delivery very prompt with the goods well protected by the packaging.The service exceeded expectations. I will be recommending Magicvision to friends and family."
Posted 1 year ago
"The item was delivered quickly and was offered at a very good price. It was very securely packaged with many 'fragile' labels attached and the packaging had not suffered at the hands of the postal service. Overall, I was very impressed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive price and rapid delivery. Blue ray player of good quality and as described."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good price for the DVD player and very fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery great prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very competitive price. Delivery was promptly but unfortunately was made to wrong address"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy."
Posted 1 year ago
Magicvision is rated 4.77 based on 211 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support