Magicvision Reviews

4.75 Rating 212 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magicvision
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
95%
Read Magicvision Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 253 9936

Email:

sales@magicvision.eu

Location:

198 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Extremely competitive on price and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item received today and now up and running and doing exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery, but so far I'm disappointed in the sound quality of this Panasonic radio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Item arrived promptly and genuine as described. i will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived promptly and was well packaged. I'm very happy with its performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered what I ordered correctly and as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the same item Audio-Technica ATH-MSR7GM Headphones last year from britishaccessories .com online store as a gift .I paid £133.00 GBP suppose to deliver 4~6 days, 4 weeks after and after so many emails I received it, but it was too late to be a gift . I left it in the cabinet and I forgot about it because I have other headphones similar. Then a few weeks ago I was on you-tube watching, a person was showing how to identify the fake Audio-Technica ATH-MSR7GM Headphones. I suddenly remember the item I purchase from britishaccessories.com more than a years ago , I open the box first time, I removed the ear pads as the man was described on you-tube Than I realised after all he sold me a fake illegal copy . Also sound was too low no colour, not any detail in it flat .Suddenly I decided the buy the original one again I saw Magicvision was on the top of price spy list ,next day I rung the shop I wanted to make sure telephone number is not fake like britishaccessories.com address and telephones are all fake you don't get no response from them . But Magicvision even beaten the Amazon, Amazon has no Free delivery option anymore So I decided the order my Audio-Technica ATH-MSR7GM Headphones from Magicvision with a Free delivery option and full tracking ... I paid less then all eBay and Amazon .I made order on 13/ December, most busy time of the year and I received my item yesterday 15/ December Two days after. I am very happy it is a original not copy! I recommend to all digital buyer check Magicvision before you purchase anything ,Address, telephone and email services are all working. You are not dealing with setup computer systems only.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast dispatch and great packaging would deal with again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order and quick to despatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website, the right price, easy order, prompt delivery. I hope the product is as good as the service, because it is a Christmas present it has not yet been used. So far very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Headphones delivered within 2 working days by Royal Mail. Great price compared to the usual large retail outlets. Bought as Xmas present so not used yet. Box slightly damaged in transit so yet to find if headphones are working OK. Overall excellent service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I m very happy...nice....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not been delivered yet so review not possible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super prompt delivery - next day, though 3-5 days was expected. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class communication and service. Delivery within 3 days so can't ask for much more. Not unwrapped or installed yet but don't doubt any problem will be dealt with swiftly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very prompt delivery and very competitive priceing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Review emails are a bit quick off the mark the product hasn't arrived yet, mail me after it has arrived is a better example of customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have received noting jet - then I can say nothing about the produkt. At the moment I would like where the item are ? Is it send off from you ? And I track it at the web. But besides this Magicvision have been very nice,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Magicvision is rated 4.75 based on 212 reviews