Magicvision Reviews

4.77 Rating 211 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Magicvision
540 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
60 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
63 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
143 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
18 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
104 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 253 9936

Email:
sales@magicvision.eu

Location:
198 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
"Item received today and now up and running and doing exactly what I wanted"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Magicvision? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent delivery, but so far I'm disappointed in the sound quality of this Panasonic radio"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good price and quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Item arrived promptly and genuine as described. i will definitely be purchasing from them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Product arrived promptly and was well packaged. I'm very happy with its performance."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered what I ordered correctly and as promised"
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased the same item Audio-Technica ATH-MSR7GM Headphones last year from britishaccessories .com online store as a gift .I paid £133.00 GBP suppose to deliver 4~6 days, 4 weeks after and after so many emails I received it, but it was too late to be a gift . I left it in the cabinet and I forgot about it because I have other headphones similar. Then a few weeks ago I was on you-tube watching, a person was showing how to identify the fake Audio-Technica ATH-MSR7GM Headphones. I suddenly remember the item I purchase from britishaccessories.com more than a years ago , I open the box first time, I removed the ear pads as the man was described on you-tube Than I realised after all he sold me a fake illegal copy . Also sound was too low no colour, not any detail in it flat .Suddenly I decided the buy the original one again I saw Magicvision was on the top of price spy list ,next day I rung the shop I wanted to make sure telephone number is not fake like britishaccessories.com address and telephones are all fake you don't get no response from them . But Magicvision even beaten the Amazon, Amazon has no Free delivery option anymore So I decided the order my Audio-Technica ATH-MSR7GM Headphones from Magicvision with a Free delivery option and full tracking ... I paid less then all eBay and Amazon .I made order on 13/ December, most busy time of the year and I received my item yesterday 15/ December Two days after. I am very happy it is a original not copy! I recommend to all digital buyer check Magicvision before you purchase anything ,Address, telephone and email services are all working. You are not dealing with setup computer systems only."
Posted 1 year ago
"fast dispatch and great packaging would deal with again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to order and quick to despatch"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy website, the right price, easy order, prompt delivery. I hope the product is as good as the service, because it is a Christmas present it has not yet been used. So far very good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Headphones delivered within 2 working days by Royal Mail. Great price compared to the usual large retail outlets. Bought as Xmas present so not used yet. Box slightly damaged in transit so yet to find if headphones are working OK. Overall excellent service so far."
Posted 1 year ago
"I m very happy...nice...."
Posted 1 year ago
"Not been delivered yet so review not possible"
Posted 1 year ago
"Super prompt delivery - next day, though 3-5 days was expected. Many thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"First class communication and service. Delivery within 3 days so can't ask for much more. Not unwrapped or installed yet but don't doubt any problem will be dealt with swiftly and efficiently."
Posted 1 year ago
"very prompt delivery and very competitive priceing"
Posted 1 year ago
"Review emails are a bit quick off the mark the product hasn't arrived yet, mail me after it has arrived is a better example of customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have received noting jet - then I can say nothing about the produkt. At the moment I would like where the item are ? Is it send off from you ? And I track it at the web. But besides this Magicvision have been very nice,"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent pricing the item purchased was 20%+ cheaper than elsewhere. Hadn’t heard of Magicvision but found positive online reviews so went for it. Arrived quickly as per dispatch notification. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Posted 1 year ago
Magicvision is rated 4.77 based on 211 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support