Magicvision Reviews

4.77 Rating 211 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Magicvision
540 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
121 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
163 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
35 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
44 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 253 9936

Email:
sales@magicvision.eu

Location:
198 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
"would write a review but i was told i would recieve my product on Saturday as i paid for next day delivery and yet i still have no dvd player"
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Magicvision? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Price was very good, web site good and easy to navigate. Delivery very good and packing excellent"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent customer service. They went to extra lengths to ship my late order the same day... Even rang me back to give me a status update"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service and competitive price"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good communication, speedy delivery, item as described, excellent price."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good product"
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to order, unbeatable price and quick delivery. What's not to like?."
Posted 9 months ago
"First class service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Does exactly what it says on the tin and super quick delivery - excellent"
Posted 9 months ago
"clear screen perfect sound and so easy to use. exellent value for money. delivered in a few days i would reccomend this company. best cordless phones i have had."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service , very quick delivery and product excellent. Highly recommended."
Posted 9 months ago
"So happy with the product that I bought from you and it came to my house sooner than I expected! Thank you so much!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Awful company. Ordered a set of wireless headphones but they sent the wired version instead - blaming 'supplier errors'. They provided a postage stamp to send them back, and then ignored all of my emails regarding the refund. I have now had to escalate the claim via PayPal to sort out. Avoid!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Product arrived within 2 days standard postage. Well packaged and was helpful on phone when making inquiries about product. Great price and would recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"The device us brilliant. Great piece of kit, great price and for the extra tenner to get it quicker...I ordered late on Wednesday night and it was delivered by midday on the Friday. Well worth it."
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery keep you informed and above all couldn’t find my purchase cheaper anywhere else"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great price and great service. Everything was exactly as promised. Thank You!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to order online. Good contact from Magic Vision resolved an issue quickly and easily. Quick delivery. Would use again."
Posted 10 months ago
"Sent the wrong product. Sent the wired version rather than the wireless version ordered and payed for. Not happy!! Simple task mucked up. Since then they have however provided free postage back and refunded speedily, whilst being apologetic in the process"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very speedy delivery and notification sent with updates. Cheapest price I could find and a voucher discount code-fab! Item itself is perfect bit of kit. Cheers guys and girls :0)"
Posted 11 months ago
Magicvision is rated 4.77 based on 211 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support