Magicvision Reviews

4.75 Rating 212 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magicvision
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
95%
Read Magicvision Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 253 9936

Email:

sales@magicvision.eu

Location:

198 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Highly delighted with item and speedy Transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
would write a review but i was told i would recieve my product on Saturday as i paid for next day delivery and yet i still have no dvd player
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price was very good, web site good and easy to navigate. Delivery very good and packing excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. They went to extra lengths to ship my late order the same day... Even rang me back to give me a status update
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication, speedy delivery, item as described, excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, unbeatable price and quick delivery. What's not to like?.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin and super quick delivery - excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
clear screen perfect sound and so easy to use. exellent value for money. delivered in a few days i would reccomend this company. best cordless phones i have had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service , very quick delivery and product excellent. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So happy with the product that I bought from you and it came to my house sooner than I expected! Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awful company. Ordered a set of wireless headphones but they sent the wired version instead - blaming 'supplier errors'. They provided a postage stamp to send them back, and then ignored all of my emails regarding the refund. I have now had to escalate the claim via PayPal to sort out. Avoid!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived within 2 days standard postage. Well packaged and was helpful on phone when making inquiries about product. Great price and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The device us brilliant. Great piece of kit, great price and for the extra tenner to get it quicker...I ordered late on Wednesday night and it was delivered by midday on the Friday. Well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery keep you informed and above all couldn’t find my purchase cheaper anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and great service. Everything was exactly as promised. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order online. Good contact from Magic Vision resolved an issue quickly and easily. Quick delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent the wrong product. Sent the wired version rather than the wireless version ordered and payed for. Not happy!! Simple task mucked up. Since then they have however provided free postage back and refunded speedily, whilst being apologetic in the process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Magicvision is rated 4.75 based on 212 reviews