Magicvision Reviews

4.82 Rating 206 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Magicvision

About Magicvision: - Exclusive Products & The Best Prices Online
- First class customer service with over 35 years experience & city of London store
-Free next day delivery on the majority of products so no waiting or click and collect in store!

Hanaco MagicVision was originally established in 1979 as a supplier of high end main brand consumer electronics products from the UK. We enjoy an excellent relationship with all manufacturers as we buy all our goods directly and come with full manufacturers warranty

Magic Vision is a family run business and always has been. We have been active in this industry before entering the UK market, helping and learning how business was done at our father’s import, export and distribution of telecommunication products company, registered as Telephone Teknik back in 1955.

We operate from our own building in the heart of the City of London’s financial district and also offers a retail front for shoppers to see the items before they order or to buy in store if they prefer.

Magic Vision holds large stocks in various warehouses across the UK to ship fast and on time. In case of any shortages due to excessive demand you will be made aware as soon as possible

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 253 9936

Email:
sales@magicvision.eu

Location:
198 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order, unbeatable price and quick delivery. What's not to like?."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Does exactly what it says on the tin and super quick delivery - excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"clear screen perfect sound and so easy to use. exellent value for money. delivered in a few days i would reccomend this company. best cordless phones i have had."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service , very quick delivery and product excellent. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"So happy with the product that I bought from you and it came to my house sooner than I expected! Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Awful company. Ordered a set of wireless headphones but they sent the wired version instead - blaming 'supplier errors'. They provided a postage stamp to send them back, and then ignored all of my emails regarding the refund. I have now had to escalate the claim via PayPal to sort out. Avoid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Product arrived within 2 days standard postage. Well packaged and was helpful on phone when making inquiries about product. Great price and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The device us brilliant. Great piece of kit, great price and for the extra tenner to get it quicker...I ordered late on Wednesday night and it was delivered by midday on the Friday. Well worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery keep you informed and above all couldn’t find my purchase cheaper anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great price and great service. Everything was exactly as promised. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order online. Good contact from Magic Vision resolved an issue quickly and easily. Quick delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sent the wrong product. Sent the wired version rather than the wireless version ordered and payed for. Not happy!! Simple task mucked up. Since then they have however provided free postage back and refunded speedily, whilst being apologetic in the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very speedy delivery and notification sent with updates. Cheapest price I could find and a voucher discount code-fab! Item itself is perfect bit of kit. Cheers guys and girls :0)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I had considerable problems ordering via your website.Goods have not arrived in two days"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I placed my order and a representative phoned almost straight away to confirm the right address. Fast delivery and competitively priced items. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt delivery and very competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"1st class service, Thank you. Rest assured I will purchase from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Price was good, Order arrived promptly, & was as expected, yet to be tested, but thus far I am a satisfied customer! ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Magicvision is rated 4.82 based on 206 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support