Magicvision Reviews

4.75 Rating 212 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Magicvision
475 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
57 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
57 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
83 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 253 9936

Email:
sales@magicvision.eu

Location:
198 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
95%
"Highly delighted with item and speedy Transaction."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Magicvision? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"would write a review but i was told i would recieve my product on Saturday as i paid for next day delivery and yet i still have no dvd player"
Posted 1 year ago
"Price was very good, web site good and easy to navigate. Delivery very good and packing excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service. They went to extra lengths to ship my late order the same day... Even rang me back to give me a status update"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and competitive price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication, speedy delivery, item as described, excellent price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, unbeatable price and quick delivery. What's not to like?."
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Does exactly what it says on the tin and super quick delivery - excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"clear screen perfect sound and so easy to use. exellent value for money. delivered in a few days i would reccomend this company. best cordless phones i have had."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service , very quick delivery and product excellent. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"So happy with the product that I bought from you and it came to my house sooner than I expected! Thank you so much!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Awful company. Ordered a set of wireless headphones but they sent the wired version instead - blaming 'supplier errors'. They provided a postage stamp to send them back, and then ignored all of my emails regarding the refund. I have now had to escalate the claim via PayPal to sort out. Avoid!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product arrived within 2 days standard postage. Well packaged and was helpful on phone when making inquiries about product. Great price and would recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"The device us brilliant. Great piece of kit, great price and for the extra tenner to get it quicker...I ordered late on Wednesday night and it was delivered by midday on the Friday. Well worth it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery keep you informed and above all couldn’t find my purchase cheaper anywhere else"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and great service. Everything was exactly as promised. Thank You!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order online. Good contact from Magic Vision resolved an issue quickly and easily. Quick delivery. Would use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent the wrong product. Sent the wired version rather than the wireless version ordered and payed for. Not happy!! Simple task mucked up. Since then they have however provided free postage back and refunded speedily, whilst being apologetic in the process"
Posted 1 year ago
Magicvision is rated 4.75 based on 212 reviews