Magicvision Reviews

4.75 Rating 212 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magicvision
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
95%
Read Magicvision Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 253 9936

Email:

sales@magicvision.eu

Location:

198 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Appalling customer service. I called them as I wanted to discuss a fault with a product I had bought. it was outside the returns policy by a month but I explained it was faulty. I was told I could not speak to anyone and I needed to email them. I confirmed the email address with them and emailed the issues I had experienced with the machine. 1 week later and no response. I called again and spoke to another member of staff who informed me they were busy and get hundreds of emails a day. The upshot is that they then practically accused me of lying and passed on the manufacturers details. They were clearly not interested in dealing with it themselves. I would never use his company again and would certainly not recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price, swift delivery. But heaven help you if anything goes wrong. No response to phone calls and emails. Had to visit shop in person. I had no reason to lie and would have kept products happily (a Panasonic radio) if it had worked. I own lots of great Panasonic items. However here was a regular - every couple of days - but intermittent fault. They did all but call me a liar to my face rather than admit any kind of responsibility. I've a BSc and run a recording studio so not exactly unfamiliar with electrical equipment. I try and support local businesses but you don't get this attitude from John Lewis. If you want it fast then use them. If you want it to work and get honest and decent aftersales service, avoid like the plague.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very helpful very quick - no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I award only half marks for this firm because they were very helpful at the outset which prompted me to go ahead with a sale, so no problems there! The problem came later when something went wrong, and although the item was still under warranty I got very little help! In fact two of my emails to this company were totally ignored. In short although you may get good customer service to start with, you will not necessarily get good after sales service. So, if you don't want to run the risk of this happening to you, far better to pay a little extra with a local dealer who will look after you, should anything go wrong!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not received Headset yet
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very service oriented, fast service. Product in perfect condition. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, express delivery, definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After a telephone call to magic vision to check if they had stock of Seiko skx diver, they confirmed they had.I filled out the order form with telephone number and delivery details and promptly paid awaiting delivery.The following day i was sent a email to say the watch was damaged and would be returned to their supplier Not even a phone call or offer another watch was given,Just a email. With so much online competition this service is very poor .From a very disappointed ex customer who will not be returning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase of a Sony icf 506.radio. Quick delivery and super price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful quick delivery and best price of anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product & service. Arrived as specified and good, right sized packaging. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marvellous service. Delivered within 3 days. Device tested and works very well. Many thanks Mike Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item arrived quickly and it's working marvellously so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Seiko watch Monday PM delivered Wednesday AM best price on internet free delivery excellent service would recommend without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All was fantastic. Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived very promptly and well packaged at a good price..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and good service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, my item is great and my standard delivery came in good time. I'm happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never used them before (or heard of them) thought I’d try them and I received a better price for the product than amazon, free delivery and came within two days. Really pleased - even received a text saying when it was being delivered. Will def use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Magicvision is rated 4.75 based on 212 reviews