Magicvision Reviews

4.87 Rating 162 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Magicvision

About Magicvision: - Exclusive Products & The Best Prices Online
- First class customer service with over 35 years experience & city of London store
-Free next day delivery on the majority of products so no waiting or click and collect in store!

Hanaco MagicVision was originally established in 1979 as a supplier of high end main brand consumer electronics products from the UK. We enjoy an excellent relationship with all manufacturers as we buy all our goods directly and come with full manufacturers warranty

Magic Vision is a family run business and always has been. We have been active in this industry before entering the UK market, helping and learning how business was done at our father’s import, export and distribution of telecommunication products company, registered as Telephone Teknik back in 1955.

We operate from our own building in the heart of the City of London’s financial district and also offers a retail front for shoppers to see the items before they order or to buy in store if they prefer.

Magic Vision holds large stocks in various warehouses across the UK to ship fast and on time. In case of any shortages due to excessive demand you will be made aware as soon as possible

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 253 9936

Email:
sales@magicvision.eu

Location:
198 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Magicvision?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anthony Watson
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service, brilliant product, brilliant price! Delivery time was just as stated, next day, which is right up my street because I hate waiting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Robert Whitelaw
Verified Buyer
"Very Happy with service from Magicvision. Ordered on Monday afternoon and delivered Tuesday tea time. Most impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
George Brown
Verified Buyer
"Top rate product delivered as described within two days - remarkably 20% cheaper than the next best price I could find. Superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price for a great item. Delivery on time and well packaged. Magicvision are magic! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering and payment, delivered within 2 days. Very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order was arrived on flawless state, next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anthony Considine
Verified Buyer
"They are cheaper than everyone else well recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Best price I could find for the product I wanted. Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terence Bowen
Verified Buyer
"Keen pricing, good communication, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived promptly in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Rowley
Verified Buyer
"Extremely competitive on price and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Fielder
Verified Buyer
"Item received today and now up and running and doing exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery, but so far I'm disappointed in the sound quality of this Panasonic radio"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Item arrived promptly and genuine as described. i will definitely be purchasing from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anthony Morris
Verified Buyer
"Product arrived promptly and was well packaged. I'm very happy with its performance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered what I ordered correctly and as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mesut Yaman
Verified Buyer
"I purchased the same item Audio-Technica ATH-MSR7GM Headphones last year from britishaccessories .com online store as a gift .I paid £133.00 GBP suppose to deliver 4~6 days, 4 weeks after and after so many emails I received it, but it was too late to be a gift . I left it in the cabinet and I forgot about it because I have other headphones similar. Then a few weeks ago I was on you-tube watching, a person was showing how to identify the fake Audio-Technica ATH-MSR7GM Headphones. I suddenly remember the item I purchase from britishaccessories.com more than a years ago , I open the box first time, I removed the ear pads as the man was described on you-tube Than I realised after all he sold me a fake illegal copy . Also sound was too low no colour, not any detail in it flat .Suddenly I decided the buy the original one again I saw Magicvision was on the top of price spy list ,next day I rung the shop I wanted to make sure telephone number is not fake like britishaccessories.com address and telephones are all fake you don't get no response from them . But Magicvision even beaten the Amazon, Amazon has no Free delivery option anymore So I decided the order my Audio-Technica ATH-MSR7GM Headphones from Magicvision with a Free delivery option and full tracking ... I paid less then all eBay and Amazon .I made order on 13/ December, most busy time of the year and I received my item yesterday 15/ December Two days after. I am very happy it is a original not copy! I recommend to all digital buyer check Magicvision before you purchase anything ,Address, telephone and email services are all working. You are not dealing with setup computer systems only."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Wontner
Verified Buyer
"fast dispatch and great packaging would deal with again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joyce Evetts
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order and quick to despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Magicvision is rated 4.87 based on 162 reviews